Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Holiday Music

  • Front cover
  • Back cover
0.50 LBS
$4.00 (Fixed shipping cost)

Product Description

Was made in September 2004, and it has been Jose's top seller. It is a very relaxing and happy at the same time CD.

Click on a link to listen a FREE AUDIO DEMO !

1.- Silver Bells 3:15
2.- Silent Night 3:40
3.- Away in the Manger 3:30
4.- Little Drummer Boy 3:00
5.- Oh holy night 4:00
6.- Greensleeves 3:10
7.- God rest ye, Merry Gentlemen 3:30
8.- We three Kings 3:05
9.- Feliz Navidad 3:01
10.- Happy Christmas 4:01
11.- The first Noel 3:10
12.- Fishes in the River 3:43

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Holiday Music to your wish list.

Related Products

You Recently Viewed...